Dear Mei Mei,

You are not going to believe what happened to me! I got what you had – a urinary tract infection! I am so miserable! I just can’t get comfortable no matter what I do. Here I am trying to look “cute” to get Mama L.’s attention coz I don’t know how to tell her I don’t feel good. Well, it must have worked because tonight she ordered me some natural remedies and have the shipping expedited so that I can be better soon. Anyway, in case you ever need to tell your Mama Amy, try looking as cute as you can – it seems to work well on humans. And then go pee on their bed if that doesn’t work.

Meanwhile, I asked Mama L. to post the link to the website where she got my meds.

Leave a Reply

