Dear Grandmaw B.,

Mama L. was telling me what a great time she had in Cleveland with you and Grandpaw B. and JR. She told me about the house and the big big yard that you have in the back. We could have run around in that big back yard, playing chase and fetch and all sort of good stuff. This is what I look like after a vigorous game of Laser-Light:  happy!!! She told me about all the wild animals that we could have played with, like the ground hog over at JR’s. This is what I look like after a vigorous game of chase-the-ground-hog: happy!!!  Although honestly, I’ve never seen one before. But I could have chased it and look happy like this. Mama L. said they were round and cute, but she also said you gave JR a big bottle of ammonia to chase it away. Why would you chase something cute and round away, Grandmaw? I’m cute and round. You wouldn’t chase me away, would you?

Anyway, Mama L. showed me a picture she took of you all at the House of Blues. She said you all had a great time, and she wished it would have been a little longer. I just wish I was there too!

Leave a Reply

